Past Judges

All submissions to The National Procurement Awards are judged by an independent panel of recognised and distinguished judges, drawn from academia, business and broader related sectors.

Judge us by who judges you: view a sample list of our past judges below.

Angelyn Rowan
Partner, Construction & Projects, Eversheds Sutherland

Dominic Kelly
Global Manager, Strategic Operations Services Procurement & Supplier Management, Amazon Web Services

Dr. David McKevitt
Cork University Business School

Dr. Muiris Ó Céidigh
Chief Executive, National Milk Agency

Eoin Lonergan
Procurement Lead, EY

Francis Kehoe
Head of Finance and Procurement of The Rotunda Hospital

Gerard McNamara
CEO, Schuman Associates

Hilda Collins
Senior Category Strategy Manager for directs Pfizer (Pharmaceuticals)

Ingrid De Doncker
CEO, IDD Consult

Jeanne Copeland
CEO, Greenville Procurement Partners

John Redfern CPM; CPPB    
Procurement Specialist, Public Sector Contracts, Team Development, Process Development, Change Management

Margaret Farrell
Head of Department of Management Studies, DIT

Niall O’Halloran
Purchasing Manager, Rochestown Park Hotel, Douglas, Cork

Paul Behan
Procurement & Supplier Relationship Manager, Irish Blood Transfusion Service

Ryan O’ Neill
UK&I Sales Director, Schneider Electric

Tonia Spollen-Behrens
Senior Market Adviser, Public Procurement Department, Enterprise Ireland

Wayne Dignam
Managing Director, Tender Team

For all enquiries, contact our team.

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon

T: 01 407 0595


© National Procurement Awards 2019.

All Rights Reserved.