top of page


2013 Winners

2013 Winners

The National Procurement Awards 2013 winners were announced on December 4th at the DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Dublin. See winners below.


Overall Excellence in Procurement

i-Buy for Aer Lingus

Procurement Leader of the Year

Anne Stewart - Symantec

Procurement Team of the Year

Dublin Airport Authority

Innovation in Private Procurement

Pop Up Shop - Aer Lingus

Innovation in Public Procurement

Clúid Housing Association

Excellence in Private Procurement SME

First Choice Purchasing Ltd

Excellence in Public Procurement involving indigenous SMEs

Meet the Buyer - InterTradeIreland and National Procurement Service

Green Procurement Award

Bluebell Eco Candles

Best Cross Function Project

Wi Fi in the Sky - Aer Lingus

Best Cross Organisation Project

Light Weight Pallet Expert Team - Pfizer Pharmaceuticals

People Development

Bank of Ireland

Best Use of Technology

i-Buy for Aer Lingus

Best Supplier Award

Nicholas O'Dwyer & Company Ltd

Academic or Research Excellence Award

Eamonn Lally - Health Service Executive

Excellence in the Procurement of Facilities Management

Health Service Executive

Healthcare Procurement

HSE Procurement

International Procurement

Nicolas O'Dwyer & Company Ltd.

Procurement of 3rd Party Services / Goods (Outsourcing)


bottom of page