2012 Winners

The National Procurement Awards 2012 winners were announced on December 5th at The Burlington Hotel, Dublin. See winners below.


Overall Excellence in Procurement

Irish Blood Transfusion Service

Procurement Leader of the Year

Kieron Byrne, Aer Lingus

Best Procurement Team

Dublin Airport Authority

International Procurement

Irish Blood Transfusion Service

Innovation in Public Procurement

HSE Portfolio & Category Management

Innovation in Private Procurement

Aer Lingus

Excellence in Private Procurement SME

First Choice Purchasing

Procurement of 3rd Goods/Services (Outsourcing)

eircom Limited

Excellence in Public Procurement Involving Indigenous SMEs

Tender Team

Healthcare Procurement

Critical Healthcare

Best Cross Function Project

National Treasury Management Agency

Best Use of Technology


For all enquiries, contact our team.

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon

T: 01 407 0595

E: info@procurementawards.ie

© National Procurement Awards 2020.

All Rights Reserved.